Cover CD Album One Ok Rock Jinsei × Boku=
Cover Album One Ok Rock Jinsei × Boku =

[Album] One Ok Rock – Jinsei×Boku=

Posted on

Jinsei×Boku= (人生×僕= Jinsei Kakete Boku wa, lit. Life Times Me Equals) is the sixth studio album by the Japanese rock band, One Ok Rock. It was released on March 6, 2013 and managed to reach first place on the Oricon weekly chart.[3] This album brought ONE OK ROCK to worldwide popularity, especially after the first single, "The Beginning", was selected as official soundtrack in the live action adaptation of Rurouni Kenshin.[4] The song peaked at #2 on the Billboard Japan Hot 100 and stayed for 45 weeks. The next single, "Deeper Deeper/Nothing Helps", was featured on the DmC: Devil May Cry ("Nothing Helps") game and used for Suzuki Swift TV commercials ("Deeper Deeper").

A DVD special bundled with the album released for limited pre-order only, consist of an acoustic performance in the studio of "The Beginning" and "The Same As…".

The song "The Beginning" can be heard in the 2012 film Rurouni Kenshin. "Clock Strikes" was featured in the PS3/PS4 Sega game Ryū ga Gotoku Ishin!. The song "Be The Light" was used in the animated film Space Pirate Captain Harlock, starring Shun Oguri and Haruma Miura.


01. Introduction~Where idiot should go~
02. Ending Story??
03. ONION!
04. The Beginning ※映画「るろうに剣心」主題歌
05. Clock Strikes 
06. Be the light 
07. Nothing Helps ※PS3/Xbox 360用ソフト「DmC Devil May Cry」イメージソング
08. Juvenile
09. All Mine
10. Smiling down 
11. Deeper Deeper ※SUZUKI SWIFT SPORT CMソング
12. 69 
13. the same as... ※映画「グッモーエビアン」主題歌

Download Here :

Link 1 , Link 2 , Link 3 , Link 4 (Uploading)

Password :


  • [Album] One Ok Rock – Jinsei×Boku=
  • Romanji [Album] One Ok Rock – Jinsei×Boku=